New Star System

The system this takes place in is called Sigma

There are seven planets, which are listed by their increasing distance from the sun:

Dravidia - Terrestrial. Warm planet undergoing terraforming. No moon.

Ashoka - Terrestrial. Earth-like and shares an orbit with Nirvana. One moon: ????

Nirvana - Terresterial, Earth-like and shares an orbit with Ashoka. Two moons: ????

Cimbria- Gas Giant with inhabited moon: Sjaell. Other moons include: Wismar, Graesmoene, Bornholm.

Oregon - Gas Giant.

Geronimo - Gas Giant.

Crisilis - Terrestrial. No atmosphere. Small colonies.